July 9–13, 2007
Wrocław — Poland
ICALP 2007
34th International Colloquium on
Automata, Languages and Programming
Colocated with LICS 2007, LC 2007, and PPDP 2007

Special events

EATCS Award (Monday, 9th)

The EATCS Award is awarded in recognition of a distinguished career in theoretical computer science. During ICALP'07

Dana Scott (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

will receive the EATCS Award 2007, in recognition of his outstanding scientific contributions to theoretical computer science.

EATCS General Assembly (Tuesday, 10th)

During the EATCS General Assembly, the ICALP'07 Best Paper Awards will be publicly awarded.

Honorary Ph.D. degree for Michael O. Rabin (Friday, 13th)

University of Wrocław will award an honorary Ph.D. to Michael O. Rabin.